Get in Touch Today

If you have any concerns or questions regarding our services, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us or fill out our contact form below. We are happy to answer any queries.

1/66 McNamara Street, Orange NSW, 2800
PO Box 476, Orange NSW, 2800

P. 02 6363 1031
F. 02 6369 0306
E. reception@orangephysiotherapy.com

Click here to book your appointment online

 

Christmas / New Year’s Opening Hours

Wednesday 23rd Dec - 8am-6pm

Thursday 24th Dec - 8am-12pm

Friday 25th Dec - CLOSED (Christmas day)

Sunday 27th Dec - CLOSED

Monday 28th Dec - CLOSED (Boxing Day Holiday)

Tuesday 29th Dec - 9am-4pm

Wednesday 30th Dec  - 9am-4pm

Thursday 31st Dec - CLOSED

Friday 1st Jan - CLOSED

Saturday 2nd Jan - CLOSED

Sunday 3rd Jan - CLOSED

Monday 4th Jan - 8am-6pm

Merry Christmas Everybody!!!

Our Location

Contact Form

Supporting Locals